International Representatives of the Principality Monte de Agrella

The Principality Monte de Agrella and the Ministry of International Relations and Foreign Affairs has recognized and officially appointed a number of competent, qualified and accredited International Representatives whose legations/portfolio duties range in varying capacities across the full spectrum of accountable responsibilities, in assisting our Citizens who currently live abroad, and to adequately and effectively represent the Principality in all fields of proprietary ‘cultural’ mission which relate, promote and advance, its People, the Principality and its Prosperity to All of the citizens of the world and their Countries alike.

The Principality has multiple Diplomatic, Socio-Economic & Cultural, Travel, Commerce, Trade & Industry, and International Relations in Development currently with as many as 81 UN Member Sovereign States: a number of which have as of 11 November 2014 officially recognized the Principality Monte de Agrella as a Sovereign and Independent State.

These are Monte de Agrella’s Representatives listed below (and continuously being updated) in alphabetical order of ISO 3166 alpha 2-3 country code – followed by the Name of the UN Sovereign State, the Title and Name of the Representative and his/her Co-ordinates:

Classification & Categorization:

ISO 3166-1 alpha 2-3 codes – Sovereign State Name of Ambassador/Consulate/Plenipotentiary/Special Envoy/Cultural Attaché/ Address: telephone/facsimile/email/website

Official Government Website and Portal of Principality Monte de Agrella Copyright (C) 2014 – 2022 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
Designed and Maintained by PMDA iNET Office of Information Services.